OUR PTA 

 

Our PTA is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year on the PTA Executive Committee. Feel free to contact them if you have questions. 

 

Committees and Bylaws

 

 

 

Interested in open board positions or volunteering to head up any committees? Contact us!

 

YOUR 2022-2023 OFFICERS 

 

President: Karen Butterfield 
president@oakdaleowlspta.org 

 

VP Communications: Sharde Twyman 
vpcommunications@oakdaleowlspta.org 

 

 

 

VP Membership: Megan Hasenzahl 
vpmembership@oakdaleowlspta.org

 

 

 VP of Fundraising : Tiffany Mahaney 
vpfundraising@oakdaleowlspta.org 

 

 

Secretary : Nadine McLeod Peterkin 
secretary@oakdaleowlspta.org

 

 

 

Treasurer: Ryan Poirier 
treasurer@oakdaleowlspta.org